Software Engineering Principles

Anshinsoft's software delivery process follows a lifecycle as a uniform standard across the entire development organization. Following are the main stages of the SDLC:

  • Initiation
  • User Stories
  • Developer Stories
  • Release Planning
  • Development
  • Model Testing
  • Small Releases

We follow agile principles in our iterative delivery cycle and work in close collaboration with our clients. We deliver in small release cycles and improve upon the quality of the software through a feedback loop which the client provides. Hence every stage of our SDLC has a review loop with the major stakeholders of the process. The following is a diagram that illustrates this:

Anshinsoft SDLC